Skip to content

Hello WordPress!

July 29, 2010

Hello everyone! It has been quite awhile since I have pressed anything and will be making this a quick one! Since coming back to the states in May a lot has happened! I did not raise enough funds to finish my internship and maybe God had different plans for me here. I have enrolled back into school to be a full time student and work on a Business degree for now.

Next Friday, August 6, I am going back to Haiti for 11 days! I am very excited because I will be in the country I love so much! I can’t wait to see all my brothers and sisters and worship Christ the Haitian way! I am asking for prayer during my travels! Remember you can still support me financially as well. Although I am not an intern at NWHCM and may not be again, I do plan on going back to Haiti and the mission as often as possible. I will be going back once a year for sure but would love to make multiple trips. So any support and help is always welcome. You can always contact me at rjkasper@kasperministries.com. Thanks in advance for the prayers!

RJ

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

